budos band iii.

Sweet. The Budos Band is coming out with another record August 10th, 2010.

The Budos Band III Tracklisting:

1. Rite of the Ancients

2. Black Venom

3. River Serpentine

4. Unbroken, Unshaven

5. Nature’s Wrath

6. Golden Dunes

7. Budos Dirge

8. Raja Haje

9. Crimson Skies

10. Mark of the Unnamed

11. Reppirt Yad

You can download a free MP3 of “Unbroken, Unshaven”here.

Keep your eyes peeled for a Budos Band summer tour.

This is your brain on Hogs…and Budos.

deep silent.

What a crazy night. I should have been studying for finals but my good friend Lindsey was in town so I went out, listened to most of the Penguins/Capitals game, caught the overtime period on Versus…they lost (which sucks because it means we have to go do Washington for Game 7…ugh) but Dallas won (Dirk Nowitzki, WOO!) and the Blackhawks and Canucks played an amazing game which ended in a 7-5 victory at home for the ‘Hawks, good for Chicago and their fans.

In other news, the Budos Band are still amazing.